Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0598)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinotrans Limited (the "Company") as of the date of this announcement are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Guanpeng (Chairman)

Mr. Song Dexing (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Song Rong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Su Jian

Mr. Xiong Xianliang

Mr. Jiang Jian

Mr. Jerry Hsu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Taiwen

Mr. Meng Yan

Mr. Song Haiging

Ms. Li Qian

The Board has set up four Board committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee.

As of the date of this announcement, the composition of the board committees of the Company is set out below:

	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Guanpeng	Chairman			Member
Mr. Song Dexing	Member			
Mr. Song Rong	Member			
Mr. Su Jian				
Mr. Xiong Xianliang				
Mr. Jiang Jian				
Mr. Jerry Hsu				
Mr. Wang Taiwen		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Meng Yan		Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Song Haiqing		Member	Member	Member
Ms. Li Qian		Member	Chairman	Member

By order of the Board
Sinotrans Limited
Li Shichu
Joint Company Secretary

Beijing, 5 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Li Guanpeng (Chairman), Song Dexing (Vice Chairman), Song Rong (executive director), Su Jian (non-executive director), Xiong Xianliang (non-executive director), Jiang Jian (non-executive director), Jerry Hsu (non-executive director), and four independent non-executive directors, namely Wang Taiwen, Meng Yan, Song Haiqing and Li Qian.