About Sinotrans
Audit Committee
  The Company has set up an audit committee and has established written terms of reference for the committee in accordance with the Code of Best Practice, as set out in Appendix 14 of the Listing Rules. The principal activities of the audit committee include the appointment of external auditor, review and supervision of the Group's financial reporting process and internal controls as well as to offer advice and recommendations to the Board of Directors. The audit committee comprises four independent non-executive directors. The current committee members are Mr.Meng Yan, Mr.Wang Taiwen, Mr.Song Haiqing and Ms.Li Qian with Mr.Meng Yan as the chairman of the committee.
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统